Uw winkelmandje is leeg.

Als u heeft geprobeerd om iets aan uw winkelmandje toe te voegen, maar het is nog steeds leeg, dan gebruikt u misschien een browser die geen cookies toestaat. Voor informatie over ons cookiebeleid Klik hier . Let op: de inhoud van uw winkelwagentje wordt maar een korte periode opgeslagen nadat u onze website verlaat.

Als u graag meer hulp heeft of uw bestelling wil plaatsen via de telefoon neem dan contact op met onze klantenservice.

0
Uw Mandje
 X 
Welkom bij First Class Watches NLD!
Wilt u liever winkelen op onze US (American) website?
American
American
Nederlands
Nederlands
Verder Kijken
We gebruiken cookies om de best mogelijke winkelervaring te bieden. Dit stelt ons in staat om onze service te personaliseren, te verbeteren en te monitoren. U kunt deze cookies op elk gewenst moment via uw browserinstellingen blokkeren.
Privacybeleid
✗ DICHTBIJ
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Verenigd Koningkrijk

Klantbeoordelingen

Wij waarderen de feedback van onze klanten en horen graag wat mensen waarderen aan hun aankoop, evenals eventuele problemen die ze hebben ondervonden. U kunt ook honderden onafhankelijke reviews zien op het web. Hieronder staan de duizenden productbeoordelingen die  we van tevreden klanten hebben gekregen!

Klik op een titel hieronder om alle beoordelingen voor dat item te zien.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Gorgeous watch. Comfortable elegant just classic. And with the added sherlock affiliation just makes it 100 times cooler. I love it

beoordeeld 24/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Very pleased with the service and delivery. Excellent quality watch, very light compared to my TAG F1 watch. The illumination on the dial lasts a long time and is surprisingly bright. Definitely recommend purchasing from First Class Watches.

beoordeeld 23/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Really cool watch. 80s style with 2019 tech. Very accurate time. Excellent built quality. Wish it had a countdown timer like arnie had in Commando. Very tough. Very happy. Also a free digital screen replacement after 7 years offered in manual. That's cool.

beoordeeld 23/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
After much deliberation I bought a Sinn 556I. As a pilot I wanted a watch that would be easily legible, luminous and tough enough to withstand significant changes in temperature, pressure and humidity. A high quality automatic movement ensures that my watch will not stop from lack of winding or a flat battery - another important aspect in ensuring consistent time-keeping. The Sinn is undoubtedly the most clear and easily read watch I have owned, the bright white hands and markings standing out strongly against a dark and glossy black face. In my view this is the optimum configuration for legibility. Every part of the watch exudes quality making the watch feel bullet-proof while at the same time the slightly smaller than 40mm diameter results in a feeling of wearability and unobtrusiveness thus allowing the watch to be worn for any purpose.

beoordeeld 23/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
gooooooogled my ass off to find the best deal on a Fenix 5x plus ... ended up here and wasn’t disappointed with the the service / delivery (all as described) or with the watch which is awesome ????...

beoordeeld 23/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
1 Quality
3 Value
3 Ease of use
3 Style
1
Algemene Beoordeling
Chapter ring and dial very misaligned. Returned watch for refund. FCW should have done a basic check before sending it out, saving me wasting my time having to go to the post office to return it.

beoordeeld 22/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
gooooooogled my ass off to find the best deal on a Fenix 5x plus ... ended up here and wasn’t disappointed with the the service / delivery (all as described) or with the watch which is awesome ????...

beoordeeld 22/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Ive purchased this watch as a gift to my husband to be for the morning of our wedding on Saturday.
It was originally out of stock, I spoke to a staff member who kindly advised they would notify me once back in stock. Literally a matter of hours, i was contacted. I ordered straight away and it arrived the very next day.
The watch was packaged really well and excellent quality! I cant wait for my husband to wear it and itl compliment his suit very well!

beoordeeld 22/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Fantastic service, speedy delivery and a great product. The watch looks fantastic and the quality is superb. Great features and I would definitely recommend

beoordeeld 22/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
I purchased this Tissot seastar80 watch and I am very pleased, pictures don't do it justice , the blue is very striking and the overall quality of the watch is more expected from something costing a lot more.
Ceramic bezel , 80hr automatic power reserve , Swiss build, etc
The service from First Class Watches was exceptional, the watch arrived very quickly ordered late on a Saturday and arrived on the Tuesday . I also noticed an offer from a competitor , I phoned First Class Watches and spoke to a Rolland , there was no quibble he just refunded the difference, I was very impressed, it was a pleasure to do pusiness with a company like this and will certainly have no hesitation using them again .

beoordeeld 22/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Bekijk deze pagina op onze andere sites:
5% korting
Uw eerste bestelling!
Erkende Britse detailhandelaar
Gratis armband aanpassing

Code gekopieerd naar het klembord!

Kopieer de kortingscode.

Niet geldig bij andere aanbiedingen

Klik hier om verder te winkelen
5% kort. x