Uw winkelmandje is leeg.

Als u heeft geprobeerd om iets aan uw winkelmandje toe te voegen, maar het is nog steeds leeg, dan gebruikt u misschien een browser die geen cookies toestaat. Voor informatie over ons cookiebeleid Klik hier . Let op: de inhoud van uw winkelwagentje wordt maar een korte periode opgeslagen nadat u onze website verlaat.

Als u graag meer hulp heeft of uw bestelling wil plaatsen via de telefoon neem dan contact op met onze klantenservice.

0
Uw Mandje
We gebruiken cookies om de best mogelijke winkelervaring te bieden. Dit stelt ons in staat om onze service te personaliseren, te verbeteren en te monitoren. U kunt deze cookies op elk gewenst moment via uw browserinstellingen blokkeren.
Privacybeleid
✗ DICHTBIJ
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Verenigd Koningkrijk

Klantbeoordelingen

Wij waarderen de feedback van onze klanten en horen graag wat mensen waarderen aan hun aankoop, evenals eventuele problemen die ze hebben ondervonden. U kunt ook honderden onafhankelijke reviews zien op het web. Hieronder staan de duizenden productbeoordelingen die  we van tevreden klanten hebben gekregen!

Klik op een titel hieronder om alle beoordelingen voor dat item te zien.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Good supplier - carry large stocks and inform you if running low on any watch. Easy to order from with excellent product descriptions and pictures so it's easy to choose.Their
range is vast and I am never at a loss to get the watch I want.Delivery is swift and is usually two or three week days at the most for stock items. Their website is secure which is to be applauded.

beoordeeld 16/10/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
The Mondaine Essence Quartz Black Natural Rubber Strap Black Dial MSI, 41120RB is stunning .It's all black dial with white batons and white first and second hands that stand out so they can be easily seen and its red seconds hand make the watch almost startling in appearance - it's terrific looking on your wrist with it's black rubber strap which I have found most comfortable - it's a wide strap with buckle fastening and should fit any wrist This watch can be easily seen at night , the batons and hands glow in the dark.What a product, I am delighted with mine.What's not to like!

beoordeeld 16/10/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Algemene Beoordeling
I have been looking for a new sub £1k watch to give my Dad's old Rolex a break. So I ordered a titanium Hamilton watch from another supplier and paid for it.....to be told after 6 weeks it is out of stock and no longer manufactured.
Back to the drawing board: bought a Certina DS. A much better choice. And I knew it was in stock and would arrive within 48hours, which it did. So full marks to FCW.......and Certina

beoordeeld 16/10/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Fantastic watch (Seiko SNE497P1) at a fantastic price!

I've long fancied a Seiko Tuna (so-named because of the tuna can shape of the watch case) but they've always been way outside my budget. These new Solar Tunas are a wonderful and affordable addition to Seiko's ever expanding and highly desirable Dive series. The watch, part of their higher end Prospex range, is a 200 metre ISO certified solar diver. The beauty of the solar movement, of course, is that the screw down watch back never requires opening for a battery change thus will retain the integrity of its waterproofing. It is a robustly contructed and beautifully proportioned dive watch (smaller than the original Tunas) with both brushed and polished faces on the case. It has a wonderfully smooth 120 click unidirectional rotating bezel with integral lume on the 0-15 min markers. The bezel is surrounded by a matt black plastic protective shroud that is secured to the case via 3 hex bolts at the 3, 8 and 10 o'clock positions. The scew down unsigned crown is meanwhile located at the 4 o'clock position, opposite a date complication on the dial which replaces the 4 marker. The dial is simple with heavily lumed hour spot markers and hands that are typical of the famous SKX series divers. There is minimal text on the dial: SEIKO on its upper half and SOLAR DIVERS 200M on the lower half. The text is well-proportioned and unobtrusive. The watch has short lugs with a 22mm inter-lug width. The attached stainless steel bracelet is of a very good quality, made of solid (rather than pressed folded) links that are held together with pins, making resizing a doddle. It has both brushed and polished elements. The Seiko signed clasp is well made with micro-adjustments and incorporates a divers suit extension. It is very comfortable to wear with no rattle. I have replaced this with a silicone strap for diving, however I will use the bracelet for smart, casual occasions.

All in all, I am very impressed with this rugged and highly desirable timepiece. Highly recommended.

beoordeeld 16/10/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Lovely watch. Clear face, easy to read! Very pleased with my purchase from First Class Watches! Excellent service, good descriptions which helped me to make my choice!

beoordeeld 16/10/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
This is a Christmas present for my daughter to replace her existing one. She loves these watches, and I know that she will love this

beoordeeld 16/10/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
arrived promptly sparkling new-very efficient service from this company and gave me a 1 hour slot and name of driver for delivery time.
slightly different blue from the image on the interview...more of a pewter/blue colour in real life. I already had a compliment from another watch store about its colour.
I really like this watch. I am very pleased with it and I got a good price. am definitely buying from this company again..

beoordeeld 16/10/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Ordered this watch on Sunday it arrived on tues. super fast service. I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase this watch is for my Xmas from my wife and it is beautiful. I could not ask for anything better

beoordeeld 16/10/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Amazing watch for the price, robust, and ideal for an active person ⌚

beoordeeld 16/10/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Very pleased with my purchase! Speedy delivery, very protective packaging and best of all was the price.
Will definitely be recommending first class watches to friends and family.

beoordeeld 15/10/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Bekijk deze pagina op onze andere sites:
5% korting
Uw eerste bestelling!
Erkende Britse detailhandelaar
Gratis armband aanpassing

Code gekopieerd naar het klembord!

Kopieer de kortingscode.

Niet geldig bij andere aanbiedingen

Klik hier om verder te winkelen
5% kort. x