Uw winkelmandje is leeg.

Als u heeft geprobeerd om iets aan uw winkelmandje toe te voegen, maar het is nog steeds leeg, dan gebruikt u misschien een browser die geen cookies toestaat. Voor informatie over ons cookiebeleid Klik hier . Let op: de inhoud van uw winkelwagentje wordt maar een korte periode opgeslagen nadat u onze website verlaat.

Als u graag meer hulp heeft of uw bestelling wil plaatsen via de telefoon neem dan contact op met onze klantenservice.

0
Uw Mandje
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Verenigd Koningkrijk

Klantbeoordelingen

Wij waarderen de feedback van onze klanten en horen graag wat mensen waarderen aan hun aankoop, evenals eventuele problemen die ze hebben ondervonden. U kunt ook honderden onafhankelijke reviews zien op het web. Hieronder staan de duizenden productbeoordelingen die  we van tevreden klanten hebben gekregen!

Klik op een titel hieronder om alle beoordelingen voor dat item te zien.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Watch so far is great, all as it should be.
But the big thing to shout out about is the astounding service.
I sent them an email question about the watch at 10pm on a Sunday night.
7 minutes later I had a reply!
10.07 pm on a Sunday night. Couldn't believe it.
2 minutes later I'd ordered the watch.
All the confirmations and then shipping updates came through Monday morning and Tuesday the watch was delivered.
Really impressive stuff.

Finally, aside from being as fast as Amazon for delivery, their price was way way better.
Way better.

beoordeeld 23/07/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Brilliant service amazing watch quick delivery will definitely be buying from you again

beoordeeld 23/07/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Love my new Junghans automatic with mesh strap. The 34mm size is just right. The strap is easy to adjust and feels very comfortable. I made an offer for the watch which was accepted and completing the order was so easy. Watch received within 24 hours and was very well packed. Excellent watch and excellent service. Very highly recommended.

beoordeeld 23/07/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling

beoordeeld 23/07/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Stunning! Looks a lot more expensive than it is. The quality of the watch and bracelet is better than expected, while the dial simply oozes class. The lume is fantastic too. Overall, a very, very good watch, and of course, you can never go wrong with Seiko!

beoordeeld 23/07/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
I was extremely lucky to receive the Michel Herbelin art deco style watch for my recent 60th birthday. It was a gift from my mum, and I am absolutely delighted with it. The watch is just so elegant and eye-catching, and I will so enjoy wearing it. It was packaged to perfection, and arrived very promptly. I would certainly recommend First Class Watches as a first class company to deal with, from the ordering process to despatch.

beoordeeld 23/07/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling

beoordeeld 23/07/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Totally superb service from the e-commerce team and outstanding value for money. Would have no problem in recommending them to anyone else.

beoordeeld 22/07/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Clear website. Product price compated very favourably with othets I searched, delivery within 2 days, full delivery updates sent.

beoordeeld 22/07/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
This is truly a stunning timepiece that oozes class and quality. A fantastic retake on an old classic diver. Lug to lug is 52mm so I would recommend this for people with small wrists (under 7 inches). Fits perfectly on my 7.5inch wrists. Only gripe is the absolutely mammoth box it comes in, which I don't think is really necessary. Other than that, got it at a great price from FCW as well as the great service that comes with the watch.

beoordeeld 22/07/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Bekijk deze pagina op onze andere sites:
10% korting
Uw eerste bestelling!
Erkende Britse detailhandelaar
Gratis armband aanpassing

Code gekopieerd naar het klembord!

Kopieer de kortingscode.

Beperkte edities en bepaalde merken uitgesloten
Niet geldig in combinatie met andere aanbiedingen
Zie het privacybeleid voor informatie over hoe gegevens worden gebruikt

Klik hier om verder te winkelen
10% kort. x
Chat
Chat
Live chat