Uw winkelmandje is leeg.

Als u heeft geprobeerd om iets aan uw winkelmandje toe te voegen, maar het is nog steeds leeg, dan gebruikt u misschien een browser die geen cookies toestaat. Voor informatie over ons cookiebeleid Klik hier . Let op: de inhoud van uw winkelwagentje wordt maar een korte periode opgeslagen nadat u onze website verlaat.

Als u graag meer hulp heeft of uw bestelling wil plaatsen via de telefoon neem dan contact op met onze klantenservice.

0
Uw Mandje
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Verenigd Koningkrijk

Klantbeoordelingen

Wij waarderen de feedback van onze klanten en horen graag wat mensen waarderen aan hun aankoop, evenals eventuele problemen die ze hebben ondervonden. U kunt ook honderden onafhankelijke reviews zien op het web. Hieronder staan de duizenden productbeoordelingen die  we van tevreden klanten hebben gekregen!

Klik op een titel hieronder om alle beoordelingen voor dat item te zien.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Great product and great price from First class watches

beoordeeld 06/12/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Thank you for sending me my Longines master collection watch. Amazing service. I talked with Rowland who also pointed out the 10 per cent off voucher. Very kind. Links were taken so that the watch would fit but sadly when it arrived it was too small. But again thanks to Rowland I took it into a watch shop and it was altered. So impressed. Ordered Friday at my home 8.30 am following morning. Fantastic service and of course a very nice watch. Investment piece so very pleased thank you.

beoordeeld 06/12/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Beautiful gift for Christmas. 20% off both items and fast delivery.

beoordeeld 06/12/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
I have been looking to buy a Hamilton H70455533 for a while now. I had watched and read lots of reviews and decided the Hamilton was a watch I really wanted the own. I looked around the internet for the best place to buy it and First class watches came out on top of the pile for me. I have received the watch at a great price. I cannot fault the watch in any way. The service and speedy delivery of FCW is second to none. I’m chuffed to bits with the watch.

beoordeeld 05/12/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
First class watches really are first class! From the moment I placed my order to the arrival of my purchase (a gift for my partner) James kept me informed every step of the way. Even when there was a delay I was informed immediately. Imagine my delight when I received an email to say the delay was a very small one and my purchase arrived 3 days earlier than expected, and very well packaged. Thank you James and thank you First Class Watches, my partner is going to be as delighted as I am on Christmas Day!

beoordeeld 05/12/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
I ordered the iron annie ( junkers ) duel time watch and it came 2 days before delivery time which i was very impressed with. The watch was very well packed and once opened came in pristine condition i cannot fault the compony and will definitely buy from them again. I buy quite a few watches from different retailers and found Firstclass top of my list so far.

beoordeeld 05/12/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Finding my way around my new Garmin Lily Classic.
It replaces Fitbit Charge 3.
As it is so new I haven't used all modes yet but user face is very clear and love the app.

beoordeeld 05/12/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
I have owned a number of Garmin watches over the years and am a proud advocate of the brand, they are sturdy, great quality watches.

I am a trail runner and am often out for a number of hours, in both day & night, often through quite tough terrain. The watches can withstand pretty much anything thrown at it, including the occasional fall.

This watch is no exception, it has a really clear screen and certainly bright enough during those later runs. I've used it in the pool recently too, again very clear even when wet.

I was a little put off by the initial cost but am very pleased I took the plunge, Garmin Fenix is my go to watch for multi sports and it should be yours too!

beoordeeld 05/12/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Very pleased with my Casio watch. Good price in sale. Excellent service by first class watches.

beoordeeld 05/12/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
High quality silicon strap in black. Purchased for daily use so I can keep the Italian leather strap for best.

beoordeeld 04/12/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Bekijk deze pagina op onze andere sites:
10% korting
Uw eerste bestelling!
Erkende Britse detailhandelaar
Gratis armband aanpassing

Code gekopieerd naar het klembord!

Kopieer de kortingscode.

Beperkte edities en bepaalde merken uitgesloten
Niet geldig in combinatie met andere aanbiedingen
Zie het privacybeleid voor informatie over hoe gegevens worden gebruikt

Klik hier om verder te winkelen
10% kort. x
Chat
Chat
Live chat
WhatsApp
Live Help