Uw winkelmandje is leeg.

Als u heeft geprobeerd om iets aan uw winkelmandje toe te voegen, maar het is nog steeds leeg, dan gebruikt u misschien een browser die geen cookies toestaat. Voor informatie over ons cookiebeleid Klik hier . Let op: de inhoud van uw winkelwagentje wordt maar een korte periode opgeslagen nadat u onze website verlaat.

Als u graag meer hulp heeft of uw bestelling wil plaatsen via de telefoon neem dan contact op met onze klantenservice.

0
Uw Mandje
We gebruiken cookies om de best mogelijke winkelervaring te bieden. Dit stelt ons in staat om onze service te personaliseren, te verbeteren en te monitoren. U kunt deze cookies op elk gewenst moment via uw browserinstellingen blokkeren.
Privacybeleid
✗ DICHTBIJ
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Verenigd Koningkrijk

Klantbeoordelingen

Wij waarderen de feedback van onze klanten en horen graag wat mensen waarderen aan hun aankoop, evenals eventuele problemen die ze hebben ondervonden. U kunt ook honderden onafhankelijke reviews zien op het web. Hieronder staan de duizenden productbeoordelingen die  we van tevreden klanten hebben gekregen!

Klik op een titel hieronder om alle beoordelingen voor dat item te zien.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Outstanding customer service and most importantly GREAT watch!!

NO blue screen!
NO mushy buttons!
NO HR issues!

....and of course, easily, the best prices on the net with the added confidence of buying from an authorized dealer.

beoordeeld 30/05/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
A fantastic watch; great selection of faces and widgets plus running and golf which are my passions alongside a great timepiece on my wrist.

Considering this is a brand new product the speed of delivery was awesome.

I am a very happy owner of my Garmin Quatix 6 Solar

beoordeeld 29/05/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Easily the best watch I have ever owned, as a serving member of HM Forces this watch is not just a watch but a valuable tool which aids in all aspects, GPS and mapping is easy to use and very accurate. The Heart rate monitor and the workout menu is the best I've ever come across. 10/10 for me. The Garmin fenix 6 Pro is a must Buy.

beoordeeld 29/05/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
3 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Algemene Beoordeling
Mention the name Radley, and the first thing that springs to mind is a delightfully stylish range of bags. But the Radley brand encompasses so much more, such as this elegant watch. It's black dial features the Radley Scottie dog at lower left in a shimmering silver finish, the watch case is a bright gold tone, and the slim black leather strap completes the picture. Another notable design feature is that the hour markers between the eleven and four o'clock positions are replaced by the letters RADLEY. It all adds up to a versatile timepiece that you could wear every day or dress up for that special occasion. A beautiful watch that will be a real talking point with everyone who notices it. And they will...

beoordeeld 29/05/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
I ordered the Olivia Burton Bee bracelet in gold on Wednesday and I was amazed when it was delivered the following day.
I ordered the bracelet to match my Bee watch and am delighted with the quality and appearance of both items.
I would not hesitate to use First Class Watches for future purchases.
Great Service.

beoordeeld 29/05/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Another fantastic purchase from First Class Watches. Prompt delivery and great price as usual.

The watch itself is fantastic. Extremely legible, almost sepia coloured markers all around and an amazing texture applied to the face. Typically bright lume as with all Seiko, this one appears almost a minty blue colour compared to my others, very nice indeed. Super comfortable silicone strap as well, feels very nice against the skin, no rubbing or irritation at all.

This watch has the benefit of distinctly different looks with a simple strap change too. The supplied silicone one is perfect for regular wear and of course diving. I also switch to a vintage leather racing strap as well for dressier events, and it really looks the part.

Don't hesitate if you're still on the fence about getting one, I can't see these being around much longer. All in all a versatile and good looking watch.

Many thanks to FCW for a great service.

beoordeeld 29/05/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
First class service - I ordered this watch 2 days ago and not only did it arrive the next morning, but it had been adjusted free of charge according to instruction. The watch itself is of excellent quality, it arrived in a beautiful box, well presented and protected. Highly recommend this company.

beoordeeld 29/05/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
I am the proud owner of a new Womens Rotary Avenger watch! It is simple, elegant and practical and suits me to a T. I have worn a Rotary watch for the last 23 years (the same one) and was very happy to find this watch when I had to replace it. It looks perfect and I am confident it will serve me well

beoordeeld 29/05/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Lovely strap makes the watch look even more classier than it already is

beoordeeld 29/05/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
I am the proud owner of a new Womens Rotary Avenger watch! It is simple, elegant and practical and suits me to a T. I have worn a Rotary watch for the last 23 years (the same one) and was very happy to find this watch when I had to replace it. It looks perfect and I am confident it will serve me well

beoordeeld 29/05/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Bekijk deze pagina op onze andere sites:
5% korting
Uw eerste bestelling!
Erkende Britse detailhandelaar
Gratis armband aanpassing

Code gekopieerd naar het klembord!

Kopieer de kortingscode.

Niet geldig bij andere aanbiedingen

Klik hier om verder te winkelen
5% kort. x