Uw winkelmandje is leeg.

Als u heeft geprobeerd om iets aan uw winkelmandje toe te voegen, maar het is nog steeds leeg, dan gebruikt u misschien een browser die geen cookies toestaat. Voor informatie over ons cookiebeleid Klik hier . Let op: de inhoud van uw winkelwagentje wordt maar een korte periode opgeslagen nadat u onze website verlaat.

Als u graag meer hulp heeft of uw bestelling wil plaatsen via de telefoon neem dan contact op met onze klantenservice.

0
Uw Mandje
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Verenigd Koningkrijk

Klantbeoordelingen

Wij waarderen de feedback van onze klanten en horen graag wat mensen waarderen aan hun aankoop, evenals eventuele problemen die ze hebben ondervonden. U kunt ook honderden onafhankelijke reviews zien op het web. Hieronder staan de duizenden productbeoordelingen die  we van tevreden klanten hebben gekregen!

Klik op een titel hieronder om alle beoordelingen voor dat item te zien.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
I needed a replacement for a much loved Swatch which had stopped working. Found the exact watch here at a great price, ordered at lunchtime one day & it was with me by the next morning. Great service, very pleased.

beoordeeld 22/04/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
The Sinn 556i is exactly what I was after. Looks great in nearly any environment and suits lots of different strap styles. I love the dial size at 38.5mm on my 7 1/4 inch wrist. Very subtle and this helps it to be suitable for smarter occasions as well as casual.
It feels and looks very high quality. The dial is outstanding, so crisp I can't stop looking at it!
I only dropped a star on value as originally these watches were cheaper, however I still feel it's worth the money and would highly recommend.

beoordeeld 22/04/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
The watch is everything I expected from Citizen - smart, beautifully functional and nicely crafted. One little thing though, when I went to register the watch on the Citizen website, when I entered the watch model number - BV1080-18A - it was not recognized! However the registration went ahead anyway.
Your order, delivery process & follow up are beyond reproach and something that other suppliers should take note of. Thank you.

beoordeeld 22/04/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Algemene Beoordeling
I've had 2 Citizen Eco Drive watches one of which I've worn everyday for 15 years. It still works well and is the reason why I wanted my new watch to be another Citizen. I watched a YouTube video review of the CB0168-08E and decided to buy a watch with Perpetual calendar and radio linked time. After lots of searching I chose the CB0166-54H from First Class Watches. I'm very pleased with the watch and the service, I received it the day after I placed the order. My only negative comments are that the instructions supplied with watch are poor and you have to go online to the support website and the display of the date should be easier to read.

beoordeeld 22/04/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
3 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
very good service and fast delivery

unfortunately the watch is not what i expected , look different than web phorographs

however can not fault the returns process

i would order again from you

beoordeeld 22/04/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Ordered the Certina Ds action 38mm as the 43mm was far too chunky for me. Really lovely watch and great service from First class watches. Communication was great and delivery was super quick. 5* service.

beoordeeld 21/04/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Incredible watch, looks great! Incredible service and fast delivery. :)
Would buy again!

beoordeeld 21/04/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Excellent website, watch well packaged, speedy delivery and absolutely fantastic watch

beoordeeld 21/04/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Algemene Beoordeling
The watch is beautiful, exactly as described. It is not too complicated to set the radio-control function and the watch seems to be keeping its time (i.e. it does what it was purchased to do). It is a very simple watch in appearance, just the thing my husband likes. The thinness of the watch was surprising, adding to its elegant and understated look.

My only complaint is the length of the wristband, that just seems to be on the short side for an adult male. It fits, but just. One could of course go to the next shop and just replace the wristband, but in a way I had hoped for everything to be perfect.

I was impressed about the relative speedy delivery even though the watch had been out of stock when it was ordered and the fact that payment was only taken after the watch had been shipped, indicative of a trustworthy company. Thank you!

beoordeeld 21/04/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
I've had the watch a week now and love it, but one thing I have found is the alarm function, it is very quiet set it for a morning alarm 2 days running never heard a thing. so I decided to check if its working by putting on my table and set a time a couple of minutes to alarm, waited and the alarm started but it was so quite I could barely hear it. apart from that one problem I love the watch and can live with that one drawback.

beoordeeld 20/04/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Bekijk deze pagina op onze andere sites:
10% korting
Uw eerste bestelling!
Erkende Britse detailhandelaar
Gratis armband aanpassing

Code gekopieerd naar het klembord!

Kopieer de kortingscode.

Beperkte edities en bepaalde merken uitgesloten
Niet geldig in combinatie met andere aanbiedingen
Zie het privacybeleid voor informatie over hoe gegevens worden gebruikt

Klik hier om verder te winkelen
10% kort. x
Chat
Chat
Live chat
WhatsApp
Live Help